Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debbie Valentine

State Farm® Insurance Agent Debbie Valentine

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tom Morris

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional Very helpful. Pleasure doing buisness with!"

Evelyn Aidoo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nicole for taking the time to fix my policies,You are the best👍."

Erin Moss

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this Team!! Lorraine always looks out for my best interest!!"

Val N

May 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people, accommodating"

M bonvent

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They work hard to meet your needs, highly recommend them for Insurance Needs"

Nadine Sciannamea

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When do you hear of an insurance company giving you money back? Well that’s what happened to my mom Joan Taccetta. She received two checks in the mail recently because she was overcharged for the past several years. Thank you very much for your honesty and integrability as a company. This check came at just the right time for my 83 year old mom lives on a fixed income. She also suffered extensive damage due to hurricane Ida and State Farm came through for her. Excellent company and staff! Thank you!"

Catherine Bridges

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm Insurance for so many many years now. As a senior they have the lowest price for me. During this pandemic everything has changed but they remain steadfast, kind, responsive and my best deal for a low price for my car and my home"

Fred Carmichael

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good agent's and very knowledgeable and helpful"

Manny Cotto

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria from State Farm was very helpful in assisting me today with my insurance information. I have a DMV appointment on 5/5/2001. She made sure all the paperwork is ready to go."

J J

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff who remember your name. Been with them for years and they're always helpful and courteous."

Shane Pacelli

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Nicole to get my commercial ins was a pleasure, I highly recommend them.."

Justine Schettino

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicole remembered everything about me when I contacted her after 13 years. She treated me like family, and she was sincerely invested in helping me. She really cares about her clients. She did not rest until she found me a policy I could afford. I would never go to anyone else!"

Florine Klein

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the this agency for over 25 years And Maria has been my rep probably all of that time. We’ve had a good relationship these many years. I have my house,cars and life ins bundled and would recommend them to anyone in need of any kind of insurance"

Steve Baldwin

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply ..The best team of people I've had the pleasure of being associated with for all my insurance needs... They are all deserving of a sixth star!!!! Thank you all!! Steven Baldwin."

Joan Joy

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have found the staff to always be helpful and courteous. They do everything possible to answer any questions and solve a problem. Maria Salmeri in particular has helped me many times and is always patient answering my numerous questions."

Dome Electric & Datacom

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Nicole in the office was extremely helpful took as much time as I needed and explained everything thoroughly very good experience with Debbie Valentine State Farm office"

Regina Clark

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lorraine Taibbi at State Farm Insurance has assisted me throughout the years with my policies, she is always patient, kind, helpful and professional. If you need assistance contact Lorraine she will get the job done."

Salvatore Patanio

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nicole Crapanzano is an Excellent Agent.Responds quickly to my questions and explains Insurance talk in a way even I can Understand! Will give her name to my wife's friends at Msgr.Farrell HS ,Tks Sal and Grace Patanio"

ducatirider900

October 24, 2019

4  out of  5
"Insurance rate were almost doubled the price of Geico and was only for liability. And received full coverage from Geigo. I have been with Geico since I was 16. I had a lapse in coverage for a year but I was in and out of hospitals for over 8 months and for some reason Geico wouldn't reinstate me,so I had no alternative but to go with State Farm, for the much higher rate and less coverage. Geico took me back within 3 months due to my highly rate insurance history and no tickets or moving violations for over 35 years. State Farm has an excellent staff,but there prices was unbelievable. Especially for someone like me that has a remarkable driving history"

Jennifer Boyd

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Polite Prompt Service"

Kevin Cioffi

October 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"This place is GREAT!! Nicole has been handling my insurance for years, always courteous and professional. Thank you!!"