Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debbie Valentine

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Debbie Valentine

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evelyn Aidoo

Evelyn Aidoo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nicole for taking the time to fix my policies,You are the best👍."
Profile photo of Erin Moss

Erin Moss

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this Team!! Lorraine always looks out for my best interest!!"
Profile photo of Val N

Val N

May 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people, accommodating"
Profile photo of M bonvent

M bonvent

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They work hard to meet your needs, highly recommend them for Insurance Needs"
Profile photo of Catherine Bridges

Catherine Bridges

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm Insurance for so many many years now. As a senior they have the lowest price for me. During this pandemic everything has changed but they remain steadfast, kind, responsive and my best deal for a low price for my car and my home"
Profile photo of Fred Carmichael

Fred Carmichael

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good agent's and very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Manny Cotto

Manny Cotto

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria from State Farm was very helpful in assisting me today with my insurance information. I have a DMV appointment on 5/5/2001. She made sure all the paperwork is ready to go."
Profile photo of J J

J J

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff who remember your name. Been with them for years and they're always helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Shane Pacelli

Shane Pacelli

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Nicole to get my commercial ins was a pleasure, I highly recommend them.."
Profile photo of Justine Schettino

Justine Schettino

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Florine Klein

Florine Klein

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the this agency for over 25 years And Maria has been my rep probably all of that time. We’ve had a good relationship these many years. I have my house,cars and life ins bundled and would recommend them to anyone in need of any kind of insurance"
Profile photo of Steve Baldwin

Steve Baldwin

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply ..The best team of people I've had the pleasure of being associated with for all my insurance needs... They are all deserving of a sixth star!!!! Thank you all!! Steven Baldwin."
Profile photo of Joan Joy

Joan Joy

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have found the staff to always be helpful and courteous. They do everything possible to answer any questions and solve a problem. Maria Salmeri in particular has helped me many times and is always patient answering my numerous questions."
Profile photo of Dome Electric & Datacom

Dome Electric & Datacom

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Nicole in the office was extremely helpful took as much time as I needed and explained everything thoroughly very good experience with Debbie Valentine State Farm office"
Profile photo of Regina Clark

Regina Clark

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lorraine Taibbi at State Farm Insurance has assisted me throughout the years with my policies, she is always patient, kind, helpful and professional. If you need assistance contact Lorraine she will get the job done."
Profile photo of Salvatore Patanio

Salvatore Patanio

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nicole Crapanzano is an Excellent Agent.Responds quickly to my questions and explains Insurance talk in a way even I can Understand! Will give her name to my wife's friends at Msgr.Farrell HS ,Tks Sal and Grace Patanio"
Profile photo of Jennifer Boyd

Jennifer Boyd

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Polite Prompt Service"
Profile photo of Kevin Cioffi

Kevin Cioffi

October 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"This place is GREAT!! Nicole has been handling my insurance for years, always courteous and professional. Thank you!!"